Loading... Please wait...
ENG   

About Us

 

We Specialize in collecting quality and safe electronic products for our corporate clients, also, printing or carving our clients' logos, designated patterns or words on the products. No problem has ever been caused by our products' quality.

Apart from solving problems for customers, we also stress on assuming the responsibility if there is any problem caused by out product quality. We will deal with the issue unoconditionally and in a timely manner.

We understand as a part of marketing and purchasing sector, you need efficient and attentive service. Our teams pursue simple and swift way to communicate. Each customer will be paired up with specific team, adopting one-on-one strategy to solve problems for our customers

Only a reasonable fee will be charged, also, no minimum sales amount will be sent and we will not charge any additional fee.

Curious about how we managed to achieve the said goals? Our focus is not only o maintaining good relationship with our customers, but also working closely with our suppliers and manufacturers. In order to maintain strong business bonding, we set up offices and product exhibition halls in Guangdong Province, communicating and exchanging views with supplier representatives on a regular basis, thus further enhance the cooperation process.

In addition to gift customization service, we also provide tailor-made Internet promotion service for mainland market to corporate client.

載入中...請稍候...
ENG   

關於我們

 

我們擅長於為企業客戶搜羅具質量, 安全性高的電子消費產品, 並在產品上印刷或雕刻上客戶的商標或指定圖案或字句, 本公司過往為客戶提供的電子產品從沒發生任何質量問題

我們除了為客戶解決問題, 亦著重為客戶承擔問題, 對於任何由我們引起的產品的質量問題, 本公司無條件為客戶以最快時間處理

我們明白從事市埸推廣及採購的您們需要有效率及細心的服務, 本公司之不同團隊奉行簡單快捷的溝通方式, 並為每位客戶配對指定的團隊, 以一對一方式為客戶解決問題

我們只收取合理費用, 並不會設立最低銷售金額及收取額外手續費

我們為什麼為可達成以上目標? 因為我們不止著重客戶的關係, 亦同樣關注與供應商及廠商關係, 為了保持緊密合作關係, 我們在廣東省設立了辦事處及產品展示廳, 定期與各供應商代表會談及交換意見, 進一步完善合作流程

我們除了提供禮品訂製服務, 亦可為企業客戶度身訂造針對中國內地市場之互聯網推廣服務, 我們與國內知名網絡科技公司 –  合雲網絡科技有限公司簽訂了合作協議